Young SCON scientists rule!

neuroscience winners

The prestigious Wiley-Blackwell Neuroscience Young Investigator Award for best research poster fell (once again!) into Scandinavian hands last week during the IADR meeting in Cape Town, South Africa.

The 2014 winners were Andreas Dawson, Malmö University and Akiko Shimada, Aarhus University.
Lilja Dagsdòttir, also from Aarhus University, was awarded third prize.


Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>