List of SCON members and associated researchers 

Senior researchers

Per Alstergren, Malmö University

Lene Baad-Hansen, Aarhus University

Eduardo Castrillon, Aarhus University

EwaCarin Ekberg, Malmö University

Malin Ernberg, Karolinska Institutet

Thomas List, Malmö University

Peter Svensson, Aarhus University

Mats Trulsson, Karolinska Institutet


Other researchers

Karina Bendixen, Aarhus University

Nikolaos Christidis, Karolinska Institutet

Andreas Dawson, Malmö University

Anastasios Grigoriadis, Karolinska Institutet

Maria Pigg, Malmö University

Krister Svensson, Karolinska Institutet

Research students 

Neveen Ahmed

Lilja Dagsdòttir, Aarhus University

Joannis Grigoriadis, Karolinska Institutet

Hajer Jasim, Karolinska Institutet

Amal Khotani, Karolinska Institutet

Abhishek Kumar, Aarhus University

Erik Lindfors, Karolinska Institutet

Sofia Louca, Karolinska Institutet

Akiko Shimada, Aarhus University


Associated collaborators

Britt Hedenberg-Magnusson

Ing-Marie Nilsson


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>